hellonomad.blogg.se

Auto text expander for chrom not working
Auto text expander for chrom not working








auto text expander for chrom not working

It'd be better if it just ignored that string and added the cursor at the end: "()".Īnother helpful feature would be to be able to flag a shortcut to only work when that tag is supported.

auto text expander for chrom not working

if you have a shortcut that expands to "()" therefore "()", and that tag isn't supported in the text input, it currently adds the literal text "". Where isn't supported, it'd be helpful to not inject that part of the expanded text.Į.g. (, v:1.1.0) Kevin O'Connor: where cursor tag not supported, don't inject tag text.() Bilal Saeed: Great work Nic & Gus )).() Neil Benson: I've installed it in my favourite browser, Edge, and tested it out with some of the common phrases I used in LinkedIn messages.() Boon Inn Wang: cannot copy the import in the box// the box is stuck// i want to save a copy after edit.() Abdul Rehman.R1_MBPK: Cannot import the expanders and it is giving error.() Mario Eduardo Muro: It saves a lot of time.() Scott Clegg: Worked great.until I tried to back it up! Am I supposed to leave my computer on all the time or reload the shortcuts every time? Had an older version that worked perfectly.

auto text expander for chrom not working

() Jacqueline Powers: I just spent over an hour adding in 151 words, and when I tried to back up and save the file as directed, it wiped all of them out.() Muhammad Nazim_mbpk: Every time when i refresh the expanders it remove all my expanders there is a glitch i am not satisfied.() Zohaib Saleem_ibexpk: This is something very helpful.() Tenía todos acomodados para escribir, y después de acomodarlos todos la plataforma me los elimino todos, fue lo peor que me paso :(.

auto text expander for chrom not working

I tried to export my shortcuts and lost all my shortcuts!!! () Sanath Naimpally: The import export function does not work.

#Auto text expander for chrom not working full

  • () Sawaira Fatima_ibexfppk: its really help full and also save our time as well i love it.
  • () Heberto Jimenez: All I need for my chat job.
  • () Joey B.: I have loved this tool for years! Do why it refuses to work in Facebook?.
  • And the app just randomly decides to wipe everything from time to time.
  • () Juan Baquero Gonzalez: Import-Export and Back Up features don't work at all.
  • () Deissy Marion Cely_NDO: Es muy incomodo tener que volver a subir las notas guardadas cada dos meses todo por que se elimina a cada rato lo que uno guarda, deberian arreglar eso pronto.
  • () Adeel Haider_ibexfppk: it makes my work more easier than my expectations.
  • () Akshith n: Import-Export and Back Up features don't work at all.
  • () Math Queiroz: Eu uso durante o trabalho e acabei descobrindo que perdi todos os meus atalhos, péssima extensão, arrumem isso logo e eu melhoro a nota.
  • As this is very great extension for the writers.
  • () Hafiz Muhammad.38_MBPK: Actually it sometimes does not work.
  • () GERARDO ADAN BARRETO ISAZA: It doesn't work on Gmail when composing a message, i try the shortcut but it never works.
  • Ps.: I have no trouble with Import/Export. Pfisterer: The Extensions is super simpel but also suuuuper helpful.
  • () hussnain nawaz_mbpk: "Error retrieving shortcuts! " there is too much issue regarding THE SAME ISSUE I HAVE MENTIONED.
  • () Hammas Aamir_mbpk: It is a good tool but backup features actually deletes all your saved ones so don't try to touch that button and also they only provide you with 510, I wish there were lie 1,000+.









  • Auto text expander for chrom not working